Talking About The Hobbit

41aQPTCmeVL

was invited to be on the Overdue podcast this week to discuss The Hobbit by J.R.R. Tolkien. My brother Craig and his friend Andrew host the podcast about the books you’ve been meaning to read. Of course Craig picked a book that I wasn’t even sure I would mean to read. I like fantasy novels but had preconceived notions about The Hobbit and the whole Tolkien universe.

Turns out, I loved The Hobbit. And I had a lot of fun talking about the book with Craig and Andrew.

Take a listen to episode 131 of Overdue by clicking here.

(And I highly recommend you check out some other episodes. You’ll get hooked.)

Leave a Reply

