Monthly Summary – December 2014



Books Obtained

1776 by David McCullough (purchased as the Washington Crossing visitor center)

The Swerve by Stephen Greenblatt (gift from my brother)

Books Read

The Call of the Farm by Rochelle Bilow (borrowed)

Dawn by Octavia E. Butler (from my Kindle shelf)

The Handmaid’s Tale by Margaret Atwood (from my shelves)

The Martian by Andy Weir (borrowed)

Murder in Chinatown by Victoria Thompson (borrowed)

On Borrowed Time by Jenn McKinlay (from my shelves)

The Secret Place by Tana French (from my shelves)

Books Currently Reading

The Crimson Petal and the White by Michel Faber (from my shelves)

Sleep Donation by Karen Russel (from my Kindle shelf)



Books Discarded

Hollow City by Ransom Riggs (borrowed)

Prince Lestat by Anne Rice (borrowed)

Under the Wide and Starry Sky by Nancy Horan (borrowed)

Leave a Reply

